Learning what a fu*kboy was ruined the radio… 

So in my last post I let you all in on my dirty little secret. I had to Google the actual definition of fuc*kboy. (So embarrassing.) After realizing what being a fu*kboy entails, it somewhat changed the way I saw things in the world. 

Perfect example was my commute to work today. I was listening to Maroon 5’s ‘Don’t wanna know’ and came to another startling realization. The song is basically just about some fu*kboy who’s pissed his Bae wised up to his sh*t!! Awe.. He’s going to dress up like an a hole and cry about it to his other a hole fu*kboy friend at the bar in the video… 

Check out these lyrics:
No more “please stop”
No more hashtag boo’d up screenshots
No more tryin’ make me jealous on your birthday
You know just how I made you better on your birthday, oh
Do he do you like this, do he woo you like this?
Do he lay it down for you, touch your poona like this?
Matter fact, never mind, we’ll let the past be
Maybe his right now, but your body’s still me, woah

SERIOUSLY?!? 

I guess I was so stuck on the idea of a guy actually caring about a girl I didn’t realize he was just some d bag singing about waiting on a glorified booty call after she finally dropped her fu*kboy. *disclaimer* when you are unknowingly  with a fu*kboy then wise up to it you may freak the fu*k out. I kept changing the station on the radio and almost every song was either by a fu*kboy or about a bad fu*kboy encounter…

Closer by the chainsmokers… This guy just wants to smash in the back of her car after FOUR YEARS without any communication! That’s true fu*king love right there. 

Oh gawd and let me love you with the fu*kboy poster child Justin Bieber. I don’t even need to talk about that song. He is the world’s biggest douchebag. 

I mean, how did it take me so long to realize all of this?! I was so sad about all the songs I used to sing along to I ended up switching to am radio. Then I got sad about the gas leak in Porter Ranch with all the depressing news. Guess I’m fu*ked either way. 

At least I’m not getting fu*ked over by a fu*kboy.  Lol

Leave a comment